Home    About    Academics    Admissions    Campus    Catalog    Contact    Faculty    Forms    Handbooks

Partners    Schedules    Social Networks    Student/Graduate Profiles    Syllabi    Tuition

2015 Graduates and Faculty

Front Row (L to R): Alexis Smith (Faculty), Jim Smith (Faculty), Frank Scurry (Faculty), Lee Crum (MA),
Misty McAden (MDiv), Wesley McCarter (DMin), Bryant Noles (MDiv), Luke Mitchell (MDiv),
Natalie Rubley (MA), James Wagner (Faculty)
Back Row: Darryl Bodie (Faculty), Jon Smith (Faculty), Jerry Barber (Faculty), Bill Mounce (Faculty),
Josh Sands (Certificate), David Henderson (MA), Garry Baldwin (DMin), Hugh Hoyle (DMin), Jeff Pierce (MA),
Terry Eddinger (Faculty), Steve Stout (Faculty), Karl Luff (Faculty)
Missing: Joshua Cykert (Certificate), Eric Morrison (Certificate)

2013 Carolina Graduate School of Divinity    2400 Old Chapman Street, Greensboro, NC 27403